Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, League City, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

233 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Make sure you fill out the online paperwork and print it out before you see him. I failed to see that part of the instructions and nearly didn’t get to see Dr. Cannella after waiting a month to see him. One of the front office ladies was adimate that I have it, or I couldn’t be seen. I filled it out online thinking that’s all I needed to do, but she said it says to print it out, because they didn’t have access to it??? She didn’t want to hear my explanation. Luckily another one of the office ladies was listening and had me go ahead and fill out the forms there. I just recently moved to TX and had to get a TX drivers license before I could even see the doctor, so my heart sunk when she was telling me I’d have to come back after I had taken off work. Also, I was ten minutes late, because my phone wasn’t working correctly and then once it started working, I still had issues finding the office, since the office is tucked away. That being said, go early to your appointment in case that happens to you. I took off 15 minutes prior to my appointment, so don’t do what I did. All in all, I liked the time Dr. Cannella spent with me trying to come up with a plan of care. He ordered images the day of my appointment, which was awesome. I look forward to working with him.
Imogene K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very pleasant and professional
Lawrence S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Alvarez is very nice and seems truly concerned with his patients issues
Tommy M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good
Johnny J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Alvarez listened to my concerns and provided feedback to address my concerns.
Michele P.
Submitted 09/10/19
The entire staff was thorough and friendly. Dr. Thomas took his time and made me feel like I was heard.
Christy B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Swearingen has been amazing! I went from having a level 8 at the worst pain to having a level 1 and sometimes no pain at all. Without being on lots of medicine. I had a couple of procedures done after surgery and they have all been done by Dr. Swearingen and the outcome has been 100%
Candice S.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Alvarez for over 2 years.He has always been so caring and professional. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a pain doctor that truly understands your pain.
Walton L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Joseph E.
Submitted 09/09/19
My Dr. is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Julia D.
Submitted 09/06/19
It's really nice to go and see a doctor who cares about your well being not just rushing you in and out.
Regina P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor and friendly staff. I have know Dr Garcia on a professional level for over 15 years. He is a wonderful individual. I have also been treated by him and he is very skilled and professional.
Mohamed E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor always takes his time.
Mindy C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Front office was exceptional. Dr. Canella was very friendly. He really listened and developed a plan to help me. I totally trust him!
Melody T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Knowledgeable and will not give up on you
Kitty K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Nice visit with someone who seemed to have really listened. Pleasant staff. Will see how this works out and be happy to report
Byron B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Well Done attendant care... Thanks, respectfully.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Holly started my visit with so much help and when leaving gave me clear instructions the Doctor is unbelievable I feel so much better don’t have to look no more thank all of you and see you again soon Robert Fuller!
Tracey A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Cannella is a great doctor. He treated me like a person and like I was family.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wonderful