Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

119 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 05/21/19
What can I say about Denise? I’ve been a difficult patient (all medicine has made me itch horribly) but Denise is always there to help me out. Always kind and patient and wanting so much for me to get get relief. If I could adopt her and the entire staff-I would!
Linda G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Since I met Dr. Garcia last November, I’ve been much impressed with him and the dedication he has to his patients. His staff is top notch.
Rodney P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Friendly staff, got me right in, took care of business and sent me on my way pain free
Rosalinda W.
Submitted 05/15/19
He and his staff are amazing!!!
Raymond B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very fast and thorough. Well aware of my condition and discovered a problem by asking informed questions that I’ve sought help for over a year.
Sharon E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Cannella and his staff were very friendly and efficient. Today was my first visit. I will be back.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 05/02/19
My experience was very well he's cute and I learned a lot about what's going on with me and the staff was beautiful thank you all
Holly P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Cannella has the most amazing bedside manner. He is kind and he really cares about you. His staff is wonderful as well! I highly recommend Space City Pain Management if you have migraines or pain of any kind. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Jeffrey Cannella. I started seeing Dr. Cannella to treat pain I am experiencing from an auto-immune disease I have. He was very patient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I LOVE how personable the entire staff is. Very sweet and informative. They always want to help you in whatever way they can. Actually met a Dr. I haven’t seen today and was very impressed with his knowledge and his caring way. Highly recommend this clinic.
John J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Would highly recommend this Dr. He was very attentive and interested in treating my pain. I’m very optimistic for the first time in a very long time.
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/29/19
I needed a steroid shot in my shoulder. Dr. Alvarez made sure of the location, number the location and gave me the shot. My shoulder started feeling better in about 15 minutes.
Sue B.
Submitted 04/24/19
All of the staff really have it to gather, wait time was awesome and I love my doctor, spent time with me and very caring.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Informative, he talked in terms I could understand and he seemed to listen to what I said. I feel confident with his diagnosis and plan to treat my condition.
Dana A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent experience, the doctor is extremely knowledgeable.
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Cannella was, and has always been, very caring and compassionate. He goes out of his way to understand what I am experiencing, and has always come up with the best treatment program for me. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing pain. He can really help!
Larry S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Come have been happier great doctor looking forward to Great results
Sandra P.
Submitted 04/17/19
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. It was a great visit and very informative.
Patricia U.
Submitted 04/17/19
Procedures effectively eliminated pain. Friendly, helpful staff.
Wanda O.
Submitted 04/17/19
Felt comfortable with Doctor.