Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, League City, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

316 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Minor procedure went as planned. Doc did great job explaining and executing
Donna R.
Submitted 11/21/19
A great team that considers all available options for controlling your pain. They treat you as a person & take the time to talk to you about any issues. They are careful with opiates so if if you are just looking for a script maybe this isn't for you. They have random drug screens & strict enforcement. They also have compassion & will find some way to help you during difficult times by adjusting a dose, adding a muscle relaxant, doing a steroid injection, or a number of of high tech medical procedures. At no time are you ever treated as as a "drug addict" like one previous doctor treated me. I actually enjoy going to see both Dr Cannella & his NA Peggy. Rarely do I have to wait long & the staff even has a candy bowl out as I leave. You look at the waiting room patients & most are probably over 45. I'm almost 70. We all need a good doctor for chronic pain issues & I'm glad I've found Dr Cannella/Peggy.
Josephine N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thank you so much Dr. Thomas on my visit today. I felt very good meeting you and going over talking about what I have. And explaining everything very well.
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very fast and professional. DR Alvarez has helped me in years past with various pain issues and his treatment plan has always worked.
Joshua S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very informative and kind
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Swearington and staff are terrific and so friendly and professional. I appreciate them and their caring manners.
James F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Nothing less than outstanding very polite very intelligent I’m very caring thank you Dr Cannella
Wanda B.
Submitted 11/15/19
always great
Marcia C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Evryone is very nice and listens
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr.swearingen really cares about my pain tries to find a way to end or at least ease it as much as possible
Mary A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I had a very good experience. Dr. Thomas was very good as explaining everything to me. Thank you to his nurse & everyone in the office.
Agnes G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Garcia was very friendly. He took time to explained everything an answer all my question. Very comfortable and friendly office environment. Thanks.
David B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. A worked with me until we found the procedure I needed. Pain free for 2 weeks so far. Haven’t been pain free a day in 5 years
Pedro Y.
Submitted 11/12/19
Feeling 10xs better. Atleast for the pain alleviation aspect. Great nurses on staff. Very professional..
Dustin W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very honest and felt comfortable.
Randy H.
Submitted 11/08/19
My experience was great they get me in and out fast
Sybil O.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor was very good at explaining my situation and I will follow through with his decision
Jerry T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Good
Oliver P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Garcia is very thorough and goes above and beyond to get to the root of your problem to get pain relief.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor Swearingen always takes time to talk and listen to what you have to say and is really working to get you out of pain. Highly recommend him.