Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, League City, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

362 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Takes the time to understand the need of each patient
Michell D.
Submitted 04/20/20
Thank you for listening to my aches and pains your the best
Lauren K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Swearingen is so nice and kayla rectified any issues i had with one staff member
Tori R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Garcia is the best. Both knowledgeable and personable. I believe he really wants to help relieve my pain and help me. Highly recommend.
Gayla J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Went to see Dr. Swearingen to seek advice about how to deal with excessive pain brought about by fibromyalgia. I was at my wit's end. I had been seeing a neurologist and nothing he had prescribed for me had even taken the edge off. I was desperate. Dr. Swearingen was very kind. He listened. What a novel trait for a doctor. He prescribed Lyrica and within 2 weeks, the difference was remarkable. I am able to function now like a normal person. I still have some bad days, but not 24/7. He and his staff are very kind and caring people. I am beyond happy that I decided to take the leap and make that first appointment. I feel like I have gotten my life back after years of unnecessary pain.
Carrie B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Love the care I am receiving from Dr Garcia. Everyone is so nice!
Janet D.
Submitted 03/25/20
I love ❤️ Dr. Alvarez he has helped me so much. The only thing is I can’t get with front desk there is NO option to get a hold to them. To make appointments or just ask a simple question.
Gerald S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Garcia is very professional and explains my concerns so I can comprehend them. Staff is fantastic & I would recommend him to everyone. 5 star
Edward M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Informative , Felt comfortable with Dr. Garcia . All the staff is helpful &freindly.
Wanda B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great. Trying to get in tomorrow for another procedure
Shirley W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Cannella is very thorough & explains everything. He doesn't rush you in & out & answers all questions.
Curtis H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Been in pain for 3 years not knowing if I’ll know what it feels like to be without pain again but after my injections I feel a whole lot better mentally and closer to being pain free
Sheridan P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Trigger point injections are a crazy experience but sooooo worth it for intense knots and extreme pain.
Shane John Lewis D.
Submitted 02/06/20
The staff was super friendly and very helpful
Lynne S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always a pleasure to See Dr Garcia his Nurse and the office staff here. Professional, kind and very willing to listen to any concerns I have. The treatments I have work well.
Troy J.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Garcia was very helpful and explained everything very well. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Garcia continues to show great interest in my condition. He seems both knowledgeable and compassionate. I am pleased with the progress I've made thus far. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
Gerry G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dear Dr. Garcia, It's been almost one year and my neck and upper back are virtually pain free. I still use the traction device every morning. Should I continue to use it?
James D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Kanella took his time with me, and explained exactly what would be going on in the next couple of weeks. I was very impressed with him!
Galyn L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good session