Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, League City, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

377 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Well informed and readily answers questions.
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Doctor Garcia is very personably, he listens to the patient I would highly recommend him . Thomas Rawls
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Doctor Alvarez and staff are amazing. I will never forget how they helped me. With all my heart I thank you.
Wynn R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Had no problem with visit and with doctor and nurses.
Luanne D.
Submitted 07/01/20
No comment
William W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Cannella is an amazing Dr. and is someone I would highly recommend. One of the Best Dr. ‘s I’ve ever met.
Vernice W.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been going to Dr. Alvarez for 10 years. He is always there to help me live with pain from mutiple back and neck surgeries.
Roman C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone is always very friendly and very professional Dr Swearingen is a great doctor
John M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent Dr. 7 good staff.
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Swearingen is a great dr. He doesn’t stress me out and he talks to me like a real person, his staff is extremely professional but still down to earth and always accommodating.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very happy with HF10 Trial& looking forward to permanent Stimulator
Brent J.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Angela J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Garcia is just the best. He really cares and it shows.
Betty M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Have been seeing Dr. Alvarez for 10 years with chronic back pain. He's the best!
Lawrence S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Alvarez is very nice and genuinely cares about his patients.
Joel M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Takes the time to understand the need of each patient
Michell D.
Submitted 04/20/20
Thank you for listening to my aches and pains your the best
Lauren K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Swearingen is so nice and kayla rectified any issues i had with one staff member
Tori R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Garcia is the best. Both knowledgeable and personable. I believe he really wants to help relieve my pain and help me. Highly recommend.
Gayla J.
Submitted 03/25/20
Went to see Dr. Swearingen to seek advice about how to deal with excessive pain brought about by fibromyalgia. I was at my wit's end. I had been seeing a neurologist and nothing he had prescribed for me had even taken the edge off. I was desperate. Dr. Swearingen was very kind. He listened. What a novel trait for a doctor. He prescribed Lyrica and within 2 weeks, the difference was remarkable. I am able to function now like a normal person. I still have some bad days, but not 24/7. He and his staff are very kind and caring people. I am beyond happy that I decided to take the leap and make that first appointment. I feel like I have gotten my life back after years of unnecessary pain.