Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, League City, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

346 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Garcia continues to show great interest in my condition. He seems both knowledgeable and compassionate. I am pleased with the progress I've made thus far. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
Gerry G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dear Dr. Garcia, It's been almost one year and my neck and upper back are virtually pain free. I still use the traction device every morning. Should I continue to use it?
James D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Kanella took his time with me, and explained exactly what would be going on in the next couple of weeks. I was very impressed with him!
Galyn L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good session
James R.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. swearing is excellent. He is caring, concerned, and honest. The staff at the Baytown office r wonderful. We have recommended to all our friends.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Cannella is always professional and explains everything in terms you can understand. I appreciate that he’s conservative when prescribing medications and with his treatments.
Larry T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Garcia is excellent in taking enough time to explain completely what his diagnosis is.
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Alvarez has been great helping me deal with my back pain, he was able to explain what was causing the pain and had a treatment plan that worked great.
Melanie H.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and I don’t ever have to wait very long to see the doctor. Dr. Swearingen really cares about his patients. He spends time listening to me and explaining what is best for my treatment.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and thorough
Margie H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a pleasant and nice experience
Stacey A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great overall experience - he was promo and thorough. Friendly staff
Gary G.
Submitted 12/13/19
I feel I have found someone that can give me relief from the pain I have in too many places
Velda M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I have nothing but praise for Dr. SWEARINGEN and his entire staff. My bursitis was cured the first visit. This was a problem I've had for years. I am 80 years old and I can walk with no pain. Thank you Dr.
Kay D.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love the office and the people. Dr Cannella is fantastic!!!
David J.
Submitted 12/12/19
On time. Dr. and nurse was very polite and to the point. Both showed concern and explained the problem so that it was easy to understand.
Clydette C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Garcia was kind and took time to listen to me. Thank you!!
Charles K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great people, and a great Doctor!!!
Sheri N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. G is the best and he always makes me feel comfortable during my appointments. He takes his time to find out how I’m doing and so does Tobi. I rely on Dr. G, Tobi and Ray to coordinate my care and keep my pain under control as I have CRPS, which is a progressive, chronic illness that has no cure. I recommend Dr. G and his care team to anyone who has CRPS, migraines, or any other pain that needs to be managed by the best.
La Tanya J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff were professional and very friendly. Doctor answered the questions I had and had a great bedside manner.