Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

176 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great, the doctor and his assistants are very kind and helpful.
Cherry M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Curtious staff, no wait on seeing the doctor, very pleasant visit
Bethany S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very personable and knowledgable. Listened well and made me feel relaxed and confident that he had a good care plan for me. Highly recommend Space City pain Dr. Thomas!
Joyce H.
Submitted 07/18/19
This doctor is an absolute gem. He and his staff are amazing
Charles K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Fast, friendly, informative, Dr. Swearingan took time to explain everything and any concerns I had. Staff was excellent!!!
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very prompt and informative
Dale M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor
Sarah E.
Submitted 07/16/19
He is awesome, as always.
Jerome B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professional, knowledgeable and very personable doctor and friendly staff.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love SWEARINGEN. Focused and compassionate. Staff is lovely.
Doris D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Alvarez listens carefully to what I have to say and treats me with respect. And manages my pain issues better than other doctors I have seen.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cannella is an excellent doctor. He listens to me and hears what I’m saying. He goes above and beyond to answer my concerns and help me.
Viola G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wait time good, questions/concerns were addressed & answered appropriately. Recommendations & treatment discussed & procedures to schedule
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Cannalle. Is the best thing that has happened to me. He listen to you. Plug he explained things to you so you can understand what is going on with your issue.
Kati B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very nice and clean office. The front desk staff is very courteous as well as the nurse and the doctor himself. Dr. Thomas was very gentle as I am in a lot of pain and he explained everything to me.
Dana H.
Submitted 07/08/19
My visit was exactly like I expected it to be. The staff was professional and caring. Dr Alvarez was caring and informative. I have high hopes that the injections I have will do the job and rid me of this pain.
Raul V.
Submitted 07/06/19
Appreciate the help I got
Troy C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very good. It was a follow up appointment because the treatment process is complete.
Louis S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Is a very good experience the doctor was very cooperative and listened and was seem to be concerned about the pain, in
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great, very informative and pleasant staff.