Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

59 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very pleasant,Dr. Thomas has a great bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
Carol V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Swearingen is a fantastic Doctor that takes the time to listen and works with you to help improve your quality of life. He doesn’t just treat the symptoms, but works to fix or improve the problem! Five Stars for Dr. Swearingen and his entire staff!
Alexis D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Wonderful & accommodating staff. Thank you Dr. Thomas
Carolyn G.
Submitted 01/10/19
It was very good. The Dr is very knowledgeable & professional with my procedure. Very little pain and I'm very glad to use this Dr.
Norman K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Professional and very compassionate. Dr Cannella explained everything and answered all my questions, and I felt he treated me with respect and as a partner in my treatment.
Carole L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Thomas is very pleasant and thorough. Takes time to answer any questions you have. His office and nursing staff are great.
Larry L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very prompt, and would recomend to friend.
Denise L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Enjoyable and relaxing
Nelda H.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very good and thorough
Margie A.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Cannella is an excellent pain management Doctor. He is genuinely concerned with his patients. Whenever I meet someone with pain issues I always recommend Dr. Cannella.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 12/26/18
Fast and helpful
Roberta P.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff was very nice, and the Dr explained everything where I could understand. I was called back to my appointment when it was scheduled. I am very satisfied with Dr Swearingen and all of the staff.
Janell J.
Submitted 12/21/18
The nurses were helpful and had patient with me. The doctor was also telling me about current things.
Kelli E.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Cannella was thorough in explaining my MRI results and in relating how my symptoms linked to what the MRI showed. He used models of the spine to help me visualize and understand what was appearing on the MRI. He listened to my concerns and established a plan for my treatment based on what I felt comfortable with.
Alice R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Thorough, kind, pleasant experience! I could not have been treated more professionally. Thanks!
Margaret O.
Submitted 12/17/18
Office staff friendly and very efficient. Dr Alvarez is very thorough and listens well to his patients.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/10/18
I think he is very perfessional and listen to you and answers question and does not make you feel like you are cattle, God Bless him he is a great doctor.
Carol S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr.Alvarez is kind and care about his patients.
Steven H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Nice Doctor and friendly, helpful staff.
Janie D.
Submitted 12/05/18
Thank you