Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Space City Pain Specialists

Pain Management Physicians located in Webster, Baytown, and Lake Jackson, TX

84 total reviews

Space City Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Space City Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 03/14/19
I came early and was taken back early and Doctor came in and did procedure fast and simple and I was home before rush hour
Steven A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Thomas is always a pleasure to see. He does everything he can to get to the bottom of my problem and he answers my stupid questions. I trust that he is always looking out for me.
Billie J.
Submitted 02/21/19
I feel confident about the discussion I had with Dr. Alvarez and going forward to relieve some if not all of my back pain.
Ben B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very informative. He is personable knows what he is doing.
Connie R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very thorough and is doing something to correct the back problem immediately! Everyone there was so helpful. I would recommend this practice highly!
Jo Ellen G.
Submitted 02/18/19
Professional, caring and understanding.
Ernest K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great staff.
Floy F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Yes I really like the doctor. He was very kind and understanding. There was a lot of papers to fill out but Ican understand why. Will tell others about this kindness.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Thomas was very helpful and explained everything to me. The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
Tyanda B.
Submitted 02/12/19
wonderful experience! Was upfront and honest about what needed to be done. And got me in fast. Definitely recommend..
Oliver R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Extremely professional yet friendly visit regarding my surgery. Very impressed! Would recommend Dr. Garcia in a heartbeat.
Vicki R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Alvarez understands the need to reclaim your life by using safer, more effective methods of addressing chronic pain. Staff are kind, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Georgia V.
Submitted 02/11/19
I am lucky enough to always get excellent care
Justin H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I had been in severe pain for a month! I Did not have insurance because of a new job.I had done been to my PCP which did nothing for me. Ben Taub which did nothing !called every pain doctor in Houston! “Literally “And the only one who would see me was dr Swearingen..also his staff was was the best. I could barely walk/stand And they seen me in severe pain and took me straight back to a room and started working on me.I left with an appointment for my procedure at 7:00 am the next morning. And an injection that made me feel a little better. I just want to say from the bottom of my heart thank all of you !! Thank you !!!!
Sarah J.
Submitted 02/05/19
I like the fact that he doesn't talk at me, he talks to me and he takes the time to actually explain things. The biggest thing I like is he actually takes time to listen. He doesn't just come in and then rush out. From what I've seen he actually takes the time to figure out what's best for his patients. I know when I read reviews alot of times I think they are probably made up, so if you are reading this please that I am a real patient, and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Thomas.
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Cannella is the best!! He always explains everything and is so professional.
Fransisco S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very excellent doctor I would recommend him to anyone.
Shannon N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Garcia is simply amazing. He spent so much time with me explaining what I need to do. We need more doctors like him in our lives.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/28/19
I have difficulty trusting physicians Dr. Cannella is one that I can trust. He explains things that need to be explained. He takes his time and I know he cares.
Samuel S.
Submitted 01/25/19
He is a good Doctor. He learn to the people.